Final Four 2020 | Review-Trailer
03 MAR 2020
Time for a throwback: The TTBL-team would like to thank all fans, volunteers, partners, sponsors and of course the teams of the Liebherr cup finale 2019/20! What a spectacular final four! See you next year!
Gnanasekaran: “I’m not sure to continue in the TTBL”
31 JAN 2020
Sathiyan Gnanasekaran surprisingly succeeded with ASV Grünwettersbach in the Liebherr cup finale, other triumphs should follow. We exclusively interviewed the 27 year old Indian and he gave insight into his experience of the cup finale, his future in the TTBL and the development of the Indian national team.
TTBL TOP 10: Final Four 2020
30 JAN 2020
The Liebherr cup finale 2019/20 provided dramatic and thrilling sport. TTBL shows with Butterfly ten spectacular rallies of the final four tournament.
The best rally of the Final Four 2020
14 JAN 2020
You made the choice: Here is the best rally of the Final Four 2020.
Grünwettersbach with the brilliant coup
04 JAN 2020
What a sensation! The big underdog ASV Grünwettersbach surprisingly made the first place in the Final Four in the ratiopharm arena Ulm/Neu-Ulm and won the German Table Tennis Cup for the first time. Against 1. FC Saarbrücken TT and in the final against TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen there was a 3-2. Borussia Düsseldorf also was eliminated in the semi-finals.