TTBL TOP 10: Liebherr TTBL final 2020
24 JUN 2020
The Liebherr TTBL final has given us some magic moments and a variety of spectacular rallies. With Butterfly we present you the TOP 10 rallies of the encounter between 1. FC Saarbrücken TT and TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen fighting for the German championships!
Mehr Infos
Shang Kun: „We can make history“
22 JUN 2020
Shang Kun has given us an idea about his exceptional skills already in his first TTBL season by leading 1. FC Saarbrücken TT to the first German championship title in the club’s history. We have interviewed the 29 year old Chinese player about his experiences in the Liebherr TTBL final, the after-party and the upcoming season.
Mehr Infos
The best rally of the Liebherr TTBL final
19 JUN 2020
You have decided: The best rally of the Liebherr TTBL final is one between TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausens's Hugo Calderano and 1. FC Saarbrücken TT’s Shang Kun!
Mehr Infos
The best scenes in one video: Our highlights of the Liebherr TTBL final
15 JUN 2020
Spectacular atmosphere despite no spectators: The Liebherr TTBL final in 2020 can be considered historic in many ways. One of them is the very first TTBL championship success of 1. FC Saarbrücken TT among Patrick Franziska who defeated TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen with 3-1. They can now be called the 2020 TTBL champion! We present you the best rallies of this epic final!
Mehr Infos
For the first time in the club’s history: 1. FC Saarbrücken TT is the German champion
14 JUN 2020
The German table tennis championships have determined the first German champion in a sport league during the Covid-19 pandemic. For the first time in the club’s history 1. FC Saarbrücken TT succeeded in the Liebherr TTBL final on Sunday. The team competed against TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen which reflected a revival of last year’s final, only this time 1. FC Saarbrücken TT showed their superiority with a 3-1 win. 
Mehr Infos