On January 8 2022, the time has come: The four best teams of the 2021/22 cup season will meet in the Liebherr Cup Final at the ratiopharm arena in Ulm/Neu-Ulm and play out the German Cup winner in the Final Four.

In the semi-finals, which will take place simultaneously starting at 2pm (CET), Post SV Mühlhausen will challenge 1. FC Saarbrücken TT, while at the other table TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell will fight for a place in the final against Borussia Düsseldorf. The grand final will take place at 6 pm (CET) on center court, when it will be decided which team will lift the coveted trophy and celebrate the first title of the season.

Due to the recent developments of the coronavirus pandemic and the currently not foreseeable legal regulations for January 2022, we have decided to suspend the ticket presale for the time being. More information will be available soon on our homepage and of course in the ticket store.


Please be also aware of the access restrictions that may be in place as part of the COVID-19 pandemic and be aware of any travel restrictions.

The Liebherr Cup Final at a glance

Semi-finals (2pm CET)
Post SV Mühlhausen – 1. FC Saarbrücken TT
Borussia Düsseldorf – TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell

Final (6pm CET)
Winner semi-final 1 – Winner semi-final 2